Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

NFL sunday ticket question

this is my first year having sunday ticket and I was wondering since tonights game will be on national tv, will I be able to watch in on my computer via sunday ticket to go? I have to work 2nd shift tonight and I want to watch the game. I went to directtv and logged in, but when I click on the cowboys/skins game, it says sorry, this game in not a part of sunday ticket, so video is not available. Is that because it hasn't started yet, or because I cant watch it via sunday ticket to go? If not, anyone know of a website (free) where I can watch the game?

thanks.

I'm not positive but don't they offer MNF on espn3.com?

Re: NFL sunday ticket question

Sunday ticket only covers Sunday's daytime out of market games. Since tonight's is nationally televised, no, it won't be on there.

Blog Entries

mjones is right. doesn't cover MNF. But how do you like redzone? I think it rocks

World Domination 3 Points at a Time!

Quote Originally Posted by Ravenswintitle View Post
    mjones is right. doesn't cover MNF. But how do you like redzone? I think it rocks
    I had redzone on dish last year. I will def. pick up redzone next year and NOT get sunday ticket. Only reason I got it this year is because it was free. So far, it hasn't impressed me all that much. I sure as hell ain't forking out 350 bucks when I can't even watch every game!

Quote Originally Posted by nickh0801 View Post
    I had redzone on dish last year. I will def. pick up redzone next year and NOT get sunday ticket. Only reason I got it this year is because it was free. So far, it hasn't impressed me all that much. I sure as hell ain't forking out 350 bucks when I can't even watch every game!
    If you got it free this year because you are a new subscriber, I hate to tell you, you are on the hook for next season at the normal rate. That is part of the promotion. First year free with the 2nd year at full price.

Quote Originally Posted by HKusp View Post