1. Ravens Steelers Wild Card weekend. Who's going

I new to the site and can already say I like it very much. I'm part a Ravens club called the Raven Maniacs Inc. There is a few of us going to Pitt for the game. For me this is my first time going to Pittsburgh for any game. Really hoping for a BIG WIN. Like to here from others if there going and show our Raven Pride in Pittsburgh.

GO RAVENS

Ravens 27
    Steelers 23

Re: Ravens Steelers Wild Card weekend. Who's going

Been there & done that - many times. But definitely not this upcoming Saturday night! Check out Black Sunday's discussion a few threads apart from here. Here's the latest from the Weather Channel:

SATURDAY NIGHT

39 degrees
    precipitation 100%

Rain likely. Winds SSE at 10 to 20 mph. Chance of rain 100%. Rainfall near an inch.
    btw: welcome aboard. :T2:
    In a 2003 BBC poll that asked Brits to name the "Greatest American Ever", Mr. T came in fourth, behind ML King (3rd), Abe Lincoln (2nd) and Homer Simpson (1st).

Blog Entries

Quote Originally Posted by Ravens00 View Post
    I new to the site and can already say I like it very much. I'm part a Ravens club called the Raven Maniacs Inc. There is a few of us going to Pitt for the game. For me this is my first time going to Pittsburgh for any game. Really hoping for a BIG WIN. Like to here from others if there going and show our Raven Pride in Pittsburgh.

GO RAVENS

Ravens 27
    Steelers 23
    Welcome to the board. You have a green light under your name already. I traveled with
    a bunch of maniacs for over a decade and been to most of the stadiums in the country.
    Nothing more exciting than a road game especially during the POs.

Word to the wise in PIssburgh. Wear your colors proudly but don't mouth off. Stay in a group
    and you'll be OK. The last PO game I went to up there was when Elvis curled into his
    famous fetal position with Ogden looking down in disgust. Kept my mouth shut in that