Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Ravens Superbowl Gameday Menus

What are you guys doing? I don't do SB Parties well... So I will not be going to any or having people over. I'm a loner when it comes to watching the Ravens. But I at least have to watch this game with my family. I like to focus and not have people chatting in my ear while I'm watching, especially when it's the Ravens.

I haven't planned it all yet, But I think I want to go Cajun style. I have a great Jambala recipe and I'll make that for sure. I also like to make good pies and Pecan is a favorite, but I thought about looking up a beignet recipe. But that would involve deep frying which can be a mess.

- Jambala
    - Pecan Pie
    - Beignets
    - Fat Tire beer (not NOLA), or Abita

Post up Bitches!
    Last edited by MinnesotaRaven; 01-31-2013 at 05:34 PM.

Re: Ravens Superbowl Gameday Menus

I always host SB parties so I'm stuck doing it again this year.
    It especially sucks since I'm the only Ravens fan so I know everyone is going to try to piss me off.

But I plan on making buffalo burgers with this blueberry barbecue sauce for main course. We are also makings various dips, pepperoni/spinach bread, chicken tenders, and some cake. And of course I will have multiple bottles of champagne waiting.
    360 tag: Ahhhhhhhhnold

Quote Originally Posted by goldenelite28 View Post
    I always host SB parties so I'm stuck doing it again this year.
    It especially sucks since I'm the only Ravens fan so I know everyone is going to try to piss me off.

But I plan on making buffalo burgers with this blueberry barbecue sauce for main course. We are also makings various dips, pepperoni/spinach bread, chicken tenders, and some cake. And of course I will have multiple bottles of champagne waiting.
    Ahhh man... This is one year where I'd cancel for sure. Will you even get to sit down and watch the game? I'm sure the guests would understand. Just call in sick!

Love some Bison Burgers though!