Originally Posted by DarienA
You are correct but as I stated on the previous page receivers have to maintain control through the full catch including going to and through a fall to the ground.
I don't like it but that's the rule.
That's if you are making a catch in the endzone. He didn't, he caught it outside and broke the plane. That's a TD.
Props to Joe on the TD. Great throw.
your 11 rows behind me. im in row 15
The offense is 16th in DVOA with dogshit at receiver and fans are still running with the "HURR DURR...
i guess your the kind of guy that makes it seem like i was trying to say that 8th is ok when in...