up to now ive just been reading but this calls for a response.. if you even watched the game ray lewis was commentating and he said before the game they were told of the rule that if the ball hits the pylon while the player is in control its a touchdown, it doesnt have to break the line.. even listen to the refs reasoning for it, he said the ball hit the pylon so its a touchdown.. im not sure if its a new rule or if it just wasnt common knowledge and thats why ray only found out.. but u sir are wrong...
arnie, not sure that's entirely true. Boldin hit the pylon on the catch down to the 1, but the refs clearly saw the ball did not hit the goal line when he was pushed out, so no TD.
well Ray said he was told before the game if the ball hits the pylon its a score, the ref said it for why it was a touchdown and did hall not do it, going by what someone said, i cant remember? the ref contradicted himself then with boldins not touchdown and the touchdown that was given, he def said hits the pylon its a touchdown and ray was adament it was because he was "told before the game" as he said